Home > Gadget Factor > Garmin “The Sequel”

Garmin “The Sequel”

February 1, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m not the greatest; I’m the double greatest. Not only do I knock ’em out, I pick the round.Muhammad Ali

First the Colarado 400t and now the Nuvifone.  

Take that iPhone…  Garmin is full of suprises…

Nuvifone

The features look rich.  Read Engadget announcement or check out Lets Go Mobile.  Too bad it can’t be the phone for me.

I am a family first person and my entire flock is Verizon Wireless.  I can’t imagine my wife’s cell bill if her and her mother were not using "In Minutes".  Of course then their is the proprietary OS the phone has.  The support and extenibility of Windows Mobile is pretty hard to beat from where I sit. 

So for now I will keep my eyes open for the Verizon Windows Mobile phone that will knock me out.

 

Categories: Gadget Factor
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

