Home > Gadget Factor > I lived alone…

I lived alone…

February 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments
Heroes can be sweet.Oriana Fallaci
 
   …my mind was blank
I needed time to think to get the memories from my mind
What did I see? Could I believe? That what I saw
that night was real and not just fantasy…
 
That was cool!  When I first saw the other people doing it it actually looked a lot less exciting than I had imagined.  The whole idea was built up from people who had done it before and talked about it.  I went into it thinking "this will be awesome…" only to have never participated before it did not really look that exciting.
 
I decided to give it a try.  It felt pretty cool from the very beginning.  I think that choices from the 80’s made it even better.  Every second that passed, the excitement grew in me little by little and I knew that this was definitely something I would have to try again.
 
I wasn’t that good at first so I tried it 3 times.  I got a little better each time.  I definitely liked it.  After taking a break and watching the others do it a few more times, I definitley would have to say that watching now was a new experience.  After having my own experience I could relate and enjoy it as a spectator (don’t get me wrong, being the one being watched is much better.)
 
I will definitely be getting Guitar Hero!
 
 
 
 
Categories: Gadget Factor
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

